Cricket

cricket Live scores

Indian Premier League

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Mumbai Indians

159/9
vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

160/8
finished 1 Game
Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Chennai Super Kings

188/7
vs

Delhi Capitals

190/3
finished 2 Game
Sun, 11 Apr 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad

177/5
vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

187/6
finished 3 Game
Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Rajasthan Royals

217/7
vs

Punjab Kings

221/6
finished 4 Game
Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders

142/7
vs

Mumbai Indians

152/10
finished 5 Game
Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad

143/9
vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

149/8
finished 6 Game
Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Rajasthan Royals

150/7
vs

Delhi Capitals

147/8
finished 7 Game
Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Punjab Kings

106/8
vs

Chennai Super Kings

107/4
finished 8 Game
Sat, 17 Apr 2021

Mumbai Indians

150/5
vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

137/10
finished 9 Game
Sun, 18 Apr 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore

204/4
vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

166/8
finished 10 Game

Delhi Capitals

198/4
vs

Punjab Kings

195/4
finished 11 Game
Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Chennai Super Kings

188/9
vs

Rajasthan Royals

143/9
finished 12 Game
Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Delhi Capitals

138/4
vs

Mumbai Indians

137/9
finished 13 Game
Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Punjab Kings

120/10
vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

121/1
finished 14 Game

Kolkata Knight Riders

202/10
vs

Chennai Super Kings

220/3
finished 15 Game
Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore

181/0
vs

Rajasthan Royals

177/9
finished 16 Game
Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Punjab Kings

132/1
vs

Mumbai Indians

131/6
finished 17 Game
Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Rajasthan Royals

134/4
vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

133/9
finished 18 Game
Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Chennai Super Kings

191/4
vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

122/9
finished 19 Game

Sunrisers Hyderabad

159/7
vs

Delhi Capitals

159/4
finished 20 Game
Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Punjab Kings

123/9
vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

126/5
finished 21 Game
Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Delhi Capitals

170/4
vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

171/5
finished 22 Game
Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Chennai Super Kings

173/3
vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

171/3
finished 23 Game
Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Mumbai Indians

-
vs

Rajasthan Royals

-
finished 24 Game

Delhi Capitals

156/3
vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

154/6
finished 25 Game
Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Punjab Kings

-
vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
finished 26 Game
Sat, 01 May 2021

Mumbai Indians

-
vs

Chennai Super Kings

-
finished 27 Game
Sun, 02 May 2021

Rajasthan Royals

-
vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
finished 28 Game

Punjab Kings

-
vs

Delhi Capitals

-
finished 29 Game
Mon, 03 May 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders

-
vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
finished 30 Game
Tue, 04 May 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
vs

Mumbai Indians

-
finished 31 Game
Wed, 05 May 2021

Rajasthan Royals

-
vs

Chennai Super Kings

-
finished 32 Game
Thu, 06 May 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
vs

Punjab Kings

-
finished 33 Game
Fri, 07 May 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
vs

Chennai Super Kings

-
finished 34 Game
Sat, 08 May 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders

-
vs

Delhi Capitals

-
finished 35 Game

Rajasthan Royals

-
vs

Mumbai Indians

-
finished 36 Game
Sun, 09 May 2021

Chennai Super Kings

-
vs

Punjab Kings

-
finished 37 Game

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
finished 38 Game
Mon, 10 May 2021

Mumbai Indians

-
vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

-
finished 39 Game
Tue, 11 May 2021

Delhi Capitals

-
vs

Rajasthan Royals

-
finished 40 Game
Wed, 12 May 2021

Chennai Super Kings

-
vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

-
finished 41 Game
Thu, 13 May 2021

Mumbai Indians

-
vs

Punjab Kings

-
finished 42 Game

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
vs

Rajasthan Royals

-
finished 43 Game
Fri, 14 May 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
vs

Delhi Capitals

-
finished 44 Game
Sat, 15 May 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders

-
vs

Punjab Kings

-
finished 45 Game
Sun, 16 May 2021

Rajasthan Royals

-
vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
finished 46 Game

Chennai Super Kings

-
vs

Mumbai Indians

-
finished 47 Game
Mon, 17 May 2021

Delhi Capitals

-
vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
finished 48 Game
Tue, 18 May 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders

-
vs

Rajasthan Royals

-
finished 49 Game
Wed, 19 May 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
vs

Punjab Kings

-
finished 50 Game
Thu, 20 May 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
vs

Mumbai Indians

-
finished 51 Game
Fri, 21 May 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders

-
vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

-
finished 52 Game

Delhi Capitals

-
vs

Chennai Super Kings

-
finished 53 Game
Sat, 22 May 2021

Punjab Kings

-
vs

Rajasthan Royals

-
finished 54 Game
Sun, 23 May 2021

Mumbai Indians

-
vs

Delhi Capitals

-
finished 55 Game

Royal Challengers Bangalore

-
vs

Chennai Super Kings

-
finished 56 Game
Tue, 25 May 2021

TBC

-
vs

TBC

-
finished 1 Qualifier
Wed, 26 May 2021

TBC

-
vs

TBC

-
finished Eliminator
Fri, 28 May 2021

TBC

-
vs

TBC

-
finished 2 Qualifier
Sun, 30 May 2021

TBC

-
vs

TBC

-
finished Final